Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Raimo Sr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Raimo Sr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Mellesmoen

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was quick, easy and everything I needed taken care of. The attention to detail and kindness when helping with what I need really made a difference. Bonus for getting me a deal for doing both auto and home insurance through them."

Dug Patnaude

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not possibly encapsulate the efficiency, promptness and overall incredible customer service I have received from Dave and Kay. If I could I would grant them six stars out of five. I have never been so satisfied with insurance as I have been with them. If you're looking for honesty and understanding from your insurance provider, this office is all the further you need to look. Buy as they say in commercials, "you don't have to take my word for it"."

Alexa Lee

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had an insurance policy through state farm with Dave Raimo since I was a teenager. I can say without a doubt they have always taken good care of me. Kay is always so helpful and reassuring during bad times. She not only gives good auto advice but life advice as well. I would highly recommend state farm for all insurance needs."

Samuel Olson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mr. Raimo and Kay has been wonderful. I set up auto, renters insurance about a year and half ago with them and have not been disappointed. They are always willing to field any questions and have been very prompt in providing any insurance quotes I have requested. I recently set up homeowners insurance with them and the process has been very smooth."

Jeff Kosak

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and his assistant Kay provide friendly, direct, exceptional service. They are readily available by telephone, email, or in person. Any interaction with them is always a pleasure. I have been a client for a good number of years, and I have been continually pleased to have this group as my insurer."

Sarah Olson

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have this insurance. Dave is a great guy and Kay is wonderful when I have any questions or need help. Very prompt and provide a quality service. Well worth the money knowing that we will be taken care of!"

Sally DeVriendt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave and Kay are the best around! They are always very professional, super friendly and helpful! Every single time we need anything we are helped and provided with top notch service. We have been with Dave and his team for all our multiple insurance needs since 1996 and have always been pleased!"

Bob Morrow

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I been with Dave for 35 years. He has been the best. He has always been there for me."